Kaliningrad, prospekt Mira 136, of. 316
From 9:00 to 17:00. Days off: Sat, Sun.

Jobs

Display Options:
Vacancies in Denmark
Vacancy:
Vacancies in Denmark
Salary:
Country, city:
Number of seats:
Vacancies in Germany
Vacancy:
Vacancies in Germany
Salary:
Country, city:
Number of seats:


Summer work for students abroad

It is interesting that it's not so easy for young people to find a job after graduating from universities. In order to get a good position on the majority of enterprises, you must have some working experience. Quite often you also need knowledge of English. But where it is possible to gain working experience for a student who has just finished studies? There is an option - the part-time work during studies. You can find summer work in the native land, but ZRFA offers something better - a paid internship abroad!

Advantages of working abroad for students

An internship abroad is a huge benefit for students. Just imagine: for a short period of time (the duration of the programs varies from 4 to 18 months) you will be able adopt the best practices in the chosen field from the specialists of the most developed countries of the world. It will be a significant advantage for further employment, making your candidacy more attractive to employers. During the practice you will get the salary, thanks to which you will quickly pay off the costs of the trip and will be able to raise money for traveling, shopping or further studying. Some students invest the earned money in their own business, thus becoming young entrepreneurs. Upon arrival, you will be fluent in English or German, increasing your chances of getting a well-paid job.

Internships for the summer-2017 from ZRFA

It is not so easy to find a reliable employer, a suitable vacancy, as well as correctly prepare and dispatch the documents on your own. Therefore, ZRFA, the international company of agricultural internships, offers its services in organizing the whole process of preparing for practice abroad and monitoring the conditions during the whole period of young people's staying in another country. Participants of exchange internship programs may choice several directions of activity.

Full-time students can go for an internship program and get job abroad for a period from 4 to 18 months. ZRFA offers 3 directions of programs for youth:

  1. Work&Travel USA. Students work as waiters in coffee shops and restaurants, as sellers in shops and amusement parks, and in other positions. The cost of participation is $ 1000 (excluding consular fee ($ 160), registration in SEVIS ($ 35) and ticket price ($ 600-1,000)). Earnings of students amount to $ 1,000 - $ 1,500.
  2. Work on farms. It is available for students and graduates of universities with an agricultural branch of study. The participants are engaged in animal husbandry, plant growing, greenhouse business, forestry, agricultural labor, etc. The cost of participation depends on the country which you are planning to visit, as well as on the duration of the contract (from $ 700 to $ 1,500). Earnings of interns amount from $ 1,000 to $ 2,500 per month. Accommodation is provided according to the contract. Meals are at your own expense.
  3. Work at hotels. Students who are still studying at a university in the tourism direction, hotel and restaurant business, can complete an internship at the Radisson Hotel or other 4-star resort hotels in Germany . As a rule, the work of students consists of serving tables, preparing halls for special events, cleaning the premises, meeting guests, catering, etc. The cost of participation is from $ 700 to $ 1,200, and earnings amount to € 735 per month.

Summer work from ZRFA for students abroad

If you want go to one of the most developed countries in the world as an intern, you only need to have a specialized education, meet age criteria and know conversational English at an intermediate level. ZRFA employees will take care of the rest of things. So do not miss your opportunity and apply for participation!

Калининград, пр-кт Мира, д. 136, оф. 316
С 9:00 до 17:00. Выходные: Сб, Вс.


Вакансии

Параметры отображения:
Вакансия:
ZRFA открывает новое направление обменных программ!
Зарплата:
Страна, город:
Количество мест:
Вакансия:
ZRFA открывает новое направление программ!
Зарплата:
Страна, город:
Количество мест:
Вакансия:
ZRFA представляет новое направление обменных программ!
Зарплата:
Страна, город:
Количество мест:
Вакансия:
Вакансия в Дании
Зарплата:
Страна, город:
Количество мест:
Вакансия:
Вакансия в Германии
Зарплата:
Страна, город:
Количество мест:


Работа на лето за границей для студентов

Интересно, что для молодых людей после выпуска из университетов не так то просто найти работу. Практически на всех предприятиях, чтобы получить хорошую должность, должен быть опыт работы. Нередко требуется еще и знание английского. Но где взять опыт работы студенту, который только закончил учебу? Вариант есть - подработатка во время обучения. Можно найти работу на лето и в Родной стране, но компания ZRFA предлагает вариант получше - оплачиваемую стажировку за границей!

Преимущества работы за рубежом для студентов

Стажировка за границей для студентов - это сплошные плюсы. Только подумайте: за короткий период (длительность программ варьируется от 4-х до 18-ти месяцев), Вы сможете перенять опыт в выбранной Вами сфере от специалистов самых развитых стран мира. А это дает весомые преимущества при трудоустройстве и делает Вашу кандидатуру более привлекательной для работодателей. Во время практики Вам будет выплачиваться заработная плата, благодаря которой Вы быстро окупите затраты на поездку и сможете собрать деньги для путешествия, покупок или дальнейшего обучения. Некоторые студенты вкладывают заработанные средства в свое дело, становясь молодыми предпринимателями. По приезду домой, Вы будете свободно говорить на английском или немецком языках, повышая свои шансы получить хорошо оплачиваемую работу.

Стажировки на лето 2017 от ZRFA

Найти надежного работодателя, подходящую вакансию, а также правильно оформить и отослать по назначению документы - не так то просто самостоятельно. Поэтому международная компания аграрных стажировок ZRFA предлагает свои услуги по организации всего процесса подготовки к практики за рубежом и контроле условий на протяжении всего времени пребывания молодых людей в другой стране. Участникам обменных стажировочных программ дается на выбор несколько направлений деятельности.

Студенты дневной формы обучения могут поехать по программе стажировки и получить работу за границей на срок от 4 до 18 месяцев. ZRFA предлагает 3 направления программ для молодежи:

  1. Work&Travel США. Студенты работают официантами в кафе и ресторанах, продавцами в магазинах и парках развлечений, на других должностях. Стоимость участия - 1000$ (без учета консульского сбора (160$), регистрации в SEVIS (35$) и проезда (600-1000$)). Заработок студентов составляет около 1000$ - 1500$.
  2. Работа на фермах. Доступна для студентов и выпускников вузов с аграрной специальностью. Участники занимаются животноводством, растениеводством, тепличным хозяйством, лесным, полевыми работами и т.д. Стоимость участия зависит от страны, в которую Вы собираетесь поехать, а также от длительности контракта (от 700$ до 1500$). Заработок стажеров составляет от 1000$ до 2500$ в месяц. Проживание - по контракту. Питание - за свой счет.
  3. Работа в отелях. Студенты, которые еще учатся в вузе по направлению туризм и гостинично-ресторанный бизнес, могут стажироваться в Германии в отеле Radisson или других 4-звездочных курортных отелях. Как правило, работа студентов заключается в сервировке столов, подготовкой залов для особых мероприятий, уборке помещений, встрече гостей, кейтеринге и т.д. Стоимость участия составляет от 700$ до 1200$, а заработок - 735 € в месяц.

Летняя работа для студентов за границей от ZRFA

Чтобы поехать как стажер в одну из самых развитых стран мира, Вам нужно лишь иметь профильное образование, соответствовать возрастным критериям и знать разговорный английский на среднем уровне. Обо всем остальном позаботятся сотрудники компании ZRFA. Поэтому не теряйте возможности - подавайте заявку на участие!