Kaliningrad, prospekt Mira 136, of. 316
From 9:00 to 17:00. Days off: Sat, Sun.

Internships abroad

ZRFA is inspired by colors of Barcelona and Antoni Gaudi

Who we are?

ZRFA - agro-industrial enterprise in Kaliningrad region, which has its own agricultural lands. We specialize on cultivating cattle, livestock, crop production, horticulture, floriculture etc.

Our company started its activity in 1994 and already more than 20 years has been successfully sent young men and women to agricultural internships all over the world. Our organization is an active member of Grow Abroad World Alliance together with the other 27 countries that participate in international agricultural programs for youth.

Almost every young person (a student or a graduate) has the opportunity to become an intern in a foreign country to get a completely new experience, meet different people, improve English skills, travel and earn. During ZRFA work more than 2,200 people have already passed training and are ready to share their impressions.

Our mission:

To promote the development of cost-effective, high-qualified and successful agriculture in Russia and CIS countries.

Our goal:

To improve and increase the number of competent and highly qualified specialists in the sphere of agriculture. We prepare high-qualified staff for work on your farms and agricultural companies.

To whom this program will be interesting?

International farm internship program will be interesting for you if:

  • You are a student of an agricultural college, school, university, and strive to become a serious, competent, successful specialist in the chosen profession. You can get a diverse experience in farming as well as improve your spoken English and earn money;
  • You want to start doing agricultural work, become the owner of your farm, set up your own business or agricultural complex. To get the necessary experience in farming of any direction. To earn the initial capital for quick business start in your homeland;
  • You are already employed on a farm, agricultural company or organization and want to get the best experience in this direction, to improve your level of knowledge, skills, understanding of modern technologies. Through the internship you will be able to bring your business to a higher financial, technological level and increase its effectiveness. You will be able to earn extra money for the development of your business, to get foreign partners and supporters. You could also improve your everyday and business English;
  • You are already employed in agribusiness and strive to climb up the career ladder. You want to learn how to manage small, medium, large agribusiness. These internships - a great solution for team leaders, managers, and directors;
  • You are the owner of agricultural company looking for opportunities of professional development (your and your staff) to improve your own business. Result: rising of your company's profit.

Our programs:

Since 1994, for over 20 years, we have sent abroad for internships with different kinds of work more than 2,200 people in 17 countries.

At the beginning of cooperation each applicant fills in the questionnaire, which indicates the direction of activity (what he would like to do in a host country), personal wishes and requirements for the program. Based on this information, we select the most suitable farm, which meets the needs of the candidate. As a rule, the result of such an approach is successful passage of the internship, good impressions of living in a foreign country, justified expectations.

How long does one program last?

The duration of each program for each country varies - from 4 to 18 months. All participants are allowed to pass a maximum of three programs in different countries in the direction they have chosen. There is also a short-term programs for 3-4 months.

Salary:

The average salary of an intern is 800-2500 USD per month. Accommodation in a host country officially and free (on the farm), covering the food expenses depends on a farmer.

Who are our interns?

Any young person aged between 20 and 35 can become a member of the program - a student of agricultural educational institution, a graduate of the agrarian education, an employee of a farm, an agricultural specialist, a foreman, a manager or a head of the company.

In which countries is possible to go?

Participants of our programs pass training on different continents:

  • in Europe: Poland, Germany, France, Spain, Denmark, Switzerland, Sweden, Norway, Finland, the Netherlands.
  • in North America: the United States and Canada.
  • in Asia: Japan.
  • in Oceania: Australia, New Zealand.

Hot vacancies

6 reasons to contact us

OFFICIAL PARTNERSHIP - ZRFA for many years is an active member of the international association Grow Abroad Alliance. We cooperate with organizations that provide international agricultural exchange programs for young people in 27 countries. Every year we visit the work conferences and communicate with reputable foreign organizations which are our partners.
SUPPORT 24/7 - we are always in touch, so you can always contact us to solve the issues.
PERSONAL EXPERIENCE - we know exactly how to help you to prepare for an internship and stay in a host country. Each of us personally passed more than one internship, so we are ready to share our personal experience about different countries and programs and our impressions and also to help you with a choice.
EXCELLENT REPUTATION - many foreign embassies know ZRFA company and our candidates. Also you can learn about the experience of working with us from the video reviews.
FULL SUPPORT - we are ready to support you during the whole internship period and living abroad.
GREAT EXPERIENCE - our company started its activity in 1994 and since then has sent more than 2200 participants for internships in more than 12 countries.

The interaction process

1
You contact us, we discuss the details together
2
You fill internship profile
3
We conclude an agreement and accept prepayment
4
You with our help prepare documents
5
We arrange a visa for you
6
We provide you a consultation before the trip
7
You arrive in the host country
8
You meet the coordinator of the host organization
9
We are in touch 24/7/365 to solve emerging problems
10
You return home
11
We exchange opinions with you
1
You contact us, we discuss the details together
2
You fill internship profile
3
We conclude an agreement and accept prepayment
4
You with our help prepare documents
5
We arrange a visa for you
6
We provide you a consultation before the trip
7
You arrive in the host country
8
You meet the coordinator of the host organization
9
We are in touch 24/7/365 to solve emerging problems
10
You return home
11
We exchange opinions with you

Калининград, пр-кт Мира, д. 136, оф. 316
С 9:00 до 17:00. Выходные: Сб, Вс.


Стажировка за границей

Кто мы?

ZRFA - Международный Центр Агро Стажировок.

Более 20 лет, с 1994 года, наша организация занимается обменными сельскохозяйственными молодежными программами за рубежом, член Grow Abroad World Alliance, в который входит 27 стран-участниц международных обменных молодежных сельскохозяйственных программ.

Мы отправляем молодых людей и будущих специалистов в зарубежные страны на стажировку для приобретения нового опыта работы в сфере сельского хозяйства. Результат - 2200 человек уже прошли международные программы в разных уголках мира.

Наша миссия:

Способствовать развитию рентабельного, качественного и успешного сельского хозяйства в РФ и странах СНГ.

Наша цель:

Улучшить и увеличить количество грамотных и высококвалифицированных специалистов в сфере сельского хозяйства. Мы готовим качественные кадры для работы на Ваших фермах и агро-предприятиях.

Кому подойдет программа?

Международная программа стажировки на ферме подойдет, если Вы:

  • студент сельхоз колледжа, училища, ВУЗа, и стремитесь стать серьезным, грамотным, успешным специалистом по выбранной профессии. Вы сможете получить разносторонний опыт ведения сельского хозяйства, а также усовершенствовать разговорный английский и заработать деньги;
  • хотите начать заниматься с/х деятельностью, стать владельцем своей фермы, открыть собственное предприятие или агропромышленный комплекс. Получить необходимый опыт ведения фермы любого направления. Заработать начальный капитал, чтобы стартануть у себя на родине;
  • уже работаете на ферме, с/х предприятии или в организации аграрного направления и хотите получить передовой опыт ведения сельского хозяйства, повысить свой уровень знаний, квалификацию, разбираться в современных технологиях. Благодаря стажировке Вы сможете вывести свое дело на более высокий финансовый, технологический уровень и повысить его эффективность. Вы сможете заработать дополнительные деньги на развитие своего бизнеса, приобрести зарубежных партнеров и помощников. Усовершенствовать бытовой и деловой уровень английского языка;
  • уже работаете в сфере АПК и стремитесь подняться вверх по карьерной лестнице. Желаете научиться управлять малым, средним, крупным агробизнесом. Подобные стажировки за границей - отличное решение для бригадиров, менеджеров, управляющих;
  • являетесь владельцем с/х компании и ищете возможность повышения квалификации (своей и своих сотрудников) для улучшения собственного бизнеса. Результат: прибыль Вашего предприятия растет.

Наши программы:

С 1994 года, уже более 20 лет, мы направили за рубеж на стажировку свыше 2200 человек в 17 стран мира по разным направлениям.

В начале сотрудничества каждый кандидат заполняет анкету, в которой указывает направление деятельности (чем бы он хотел заниматься в принимающей стране), личные пожелания и требования относительно программы. На основе этой информации мы подбираем максимально подходящую ферму, которая отвечает запросам кандидата. Как правило, результатом такого подхода является успешное прохождение стажировки, хорошие впечатления от пребывания в зарубежной стране, оправданные ожидания.

Сколько длится одна программа?

Длительность каждой программы для каждой страны разная - от 4 до 18 месяцев. Всем участникам позволяется пройти максимум три программы в разных странах по тому направлению, которое он выбрал. Есть также краткосрочные программы на 3-4 месяца.

Зарплата:

Средняя оплата труда стажера составляет 800-2500 у.е. в месяц. Проживание в принимающей стране официально и бесплатно (на ферме), питание зависит от фермера.

Кто наши стажеры?

Стать участником программы может любой молодой человек возрастом от 20 до 35 лет - студент сельскохозяйственного учебного заведения, выпускник с агрообразованием, работник фермеры, сельхоз специалист, бригадир, менеджер или руководитель компании.

В какие страны можно поехать?

Участники наших программ проходят стажировку на разных континентах:

  • в Европе: Польше, Германии, Франции, Испании, Дании, Швейцарии, Швеции, Норвегии, Финляндии, Голландии.
  • в Северной Америке: США, Канаде.
  • в Азии: Японии.
  • в Океании: Австралии, Новой Зеландии.

Горячие вакансии

6 причин обратиться к нам

ZRFA более 14 лет член международной ассоциации Grow Abroad World Alliance, сотрудничает с организациями, которые предоставляют международные сельскохозяйственные программы по обмену для молодежи в 27 странах.
ПОДДЕРЖКА 24/7 - мы всегда на связи, поэтому Вы в любой момент можете обратиться к нам для решения возникших вопросов.
ЛИЧНЫЙ ОПЫТ – мы точно знаем, как помочь Вам в подготовке и пребывании в принимающей стране. Каждый из нас лично прошел не одну стажировку, поэтому мы готовы поделиться личным опытом прохождения различных программ и своими впечатлениями, а также помочь Вам с выбором.
ОТЛИЧНАЯ РЕПУТАЦИЯ - компанию ZRFA и наших кандидатов знают во многих иностранных посольствах. Также узнать об опыте работы с нами из первых уст можно в видео-отзывах.
ПОЛНОЕ СОПРОВОЖДЕНИЕ - мы готовы поддерживать Вас на протяжении всего периода стажировки и проживания за рубежом.
БОЛЬШОЙ ОПЫТ РАБОТЫ – наша компания начала свою деятельность в 1994 году и с того времени отправила более 2200 участников на стажировку  в 14 стран мира.

Процесс взаимодействия

1
Вы связываетесь с нами, мы вместе обсуждаем детали
2
Вы заполняете анкету стажировки
3
Мы с вами заключаем договор и принимаем предоплату
4
Сбор документов для получения рабочего приглашения
5
Подготовка документов для оформления визы
6
Консультируем Вас перед поездкой
7
Вы приезжаете в принимающую страну
8
Знакомитесь с координатором принимающей организации
9
Мы на связи 24/7/365 для решения возникших вопросов
10
Вы возвращаетесь домой
11
Мы с Вами обмениваемся мнениями
1
Вы связываетесь с нами, мы вместе обсуждаем детали
2
Вы заполняете анкету стажировки
3
Мы с вами заключаем договор и принимаем предоплату
4
Вы с нашей помощью подготавливаете документы
5
Мы оформляем для Вас визу
6
Консультируем Вас перед поездкой
7
Вы приезжаете в принимающую страну
8
Знакомитесь с координатором принимающей организации
9
Мы на связи 24/7/365 для решения возникших вопросов
10
Вы возвращаетесь домой
11
Мы с Вами обмениваемся мнениями